logo
no

Margaret H. Uhle
Department Head/Director of Planning
914-771-3319
muhle@eastchester.org

 James R. King
Building Inspector
914-771-3318
jking@eastchester.org

Steven
Heisler
Code Enforcement Officer
914-771-3320
Sheisler@eastchester.org

Maria Tallent
Senior Office Administrator
914-771-3317
mtallent@eastchester.org

Michael Vernon
Assistant Planner
914-771-3393
mvernon@eastchester.org


Town of Eastchester
40 Mill Road
Eastchester, NY 10709
Telephone: (914) 771-3317
Fax: (914) 771-3322
email: building@eastchester.org

  Home » Departments » Building & Planning » Town of Eastchester Comprehensive Plan

 

Chapters

(1)  Introduction

(2) Context / Setting

(3) Zoning and Land Use

(4) Environment

(5) Transportation

(6) Population and Housing

(7) Historic Resources

(8) Economy

(9) Community Services

(10) Parks Recreation & Open Space

(11) Neighborhood Analysis

(12) Implementation

(13) Specific Projects 

Appendix

 


Privacy & Security  |  WEB SITE POLICY  |  Disclaimer
Town of Eastchester • Town Hall • 40 Mill Road Eastchester, NY 10709   Login